So, I have neglected myself long enough. Ive complained long enough about the weight I have gained over the last two+ years...Now its time to kiss it goodbye!! So, wish me luck. Im going for a new and improved me...
BTW, any suggesstions would be greatly appreciated (Janae-since you are the only one who reads this =) )
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
LOL....oh Andrea, I love you! Well, my suggestions.....here is basically my spring/summer routine....and you will probably yell at me too, but it works and I'm not starving....you have to be willing to do this as much as it sucks....I go run a mile (as slow as you want) around 11-1pm every other day...so like MWF or TTHS. After running, I jump rope 500 times (in sets of 50, break, etc)...on the other days, I will run longer for like 2-3 miles (or for 30-40 mins) around sunset. Food wise...
ReplyDeleteOn the days I run in the dead heat, I drink a big glass of juice for breakfast. After the run I eat/drink a slushy powerade/gatorade. Then I eat a big lunch/dinner around 4pm. Healthy stuff of course....
On the longer days, I basically do the same thing, but I will eat breakfast (bowl of cereal or toast with jelly and juice).
Yeah, i know, it doesnt sound fun, but it works! My goal is to lose 10 pounds by graduation! And maybe 2 sizes as well....shall we check up on each other? :o)
Oh! But you are in california so dont kill yourself with heat stroke! Be careful mid day!
ReplyDeleteoh and lots and lots of water!!!!!
ReplyDeleteok i am done....take whatever you like from this!
ReplyDelete